Royal Wedding: dude it is intense over here edition

It is almost here and London has officially reached saturation point. I hope everyone will be up bright and early to watch in the morning.

Around Westminster Abbey with a little bit of Andrea-crazy.

20110428-103320.jpg

20110428-103353.jpg

20110428-103424.jpg

I will be posting during the wedding if I can manage it but until then best wishes on your wedding festivities.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Royal Wedding: dude it is intense over here edition

  1. Cathy says:

    Sure looks different from when I was there! Love the pic of you and Will! Keep posting!

  2. Dad says:

    I guess I would like to be there just to see the changes they have made. But by the way, when do I meet to new prospective in-laws????

  3. Dad says:

    I guess I would like to be there just to see the changes they have made. But by the way, when do I meet the new prospective in-laws????

  4. Carolyn, Patti, Kay, Carol B says:

    We are ready!! Tea, crumpets, hats, pearls, cloth napkins & table cloth all ready for the big event. We will be following your posts from Tennessee. Enjoy!!

    P.S. LOVE the ring!

Leave a Reply

