Andrea’s Favorite Things 3

Community

I am always trying to change the tv viewing habits of my family. They never listen but here I go again. You must watch Community. This is my number one show right now and I have had last season on repeat. Get thee to the WalMarts and pick up the first season. It is full of those little puns and finely tuned humor and quotable lines that just get funnier upon rewatching. Those are the best shows. It has Chevy Chase and who doesn’t love Chevy.

 

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Andrea’s Favorite Things 3

  1. Carole says:

    One of my favorites too!

  2. Dad says:

    OK girl, fess up. Just exactly who is it that doesn’t listen to you????

  3. Lucy Collins says:

    Heyo! I remember you guys mentioning your blog so thought I’d check it out. Hope you are enjoying your new rug and normal food again. Chur chur.

Leave a Reply

