Andrea’s Favorite Things 2

Tyler Candles

I really like candles but am really picky. Tyler candles are great and they have some scents that are beyond the run of the mill ones. I also love the names- diva, high maintenance, spoiled, bleach blonde and cashmere elegance. I also think that the animal print lids are pretty kicky. They burn forever and smell amazing!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Andrea’s Favorite Things 2

  1. Betty Bowden says:

    Tyler candles are also my favorite. You can let them burn for a little while, blow them out and it makes your house smell so good. I think I like the Diva best. I gave my best friend the Diva and High Maintenance for Christmas and she ask me if I was trying to tell her something. šŸ™‚ But she loved them.

  2. Jiji says:

    Diva is my favorite fragrance as well. Love how it makes the house smell.

Leave a Reply

