Andrea’s Favorite Things

I do not like Oprah. I have many reasons for this deep deep dislike that I would be happy to discuss with you in person but feel like now is not the time. Suffice it to say that I am pretty immovable on this. I do make an exception once a year to my total Oprah boycott that I must confess. I love the Oprah’s Favorite Things episode that airs close to Christmas every year. I don’t actually watch the episode but I stalk the internet until I can find everything!! So for the next few weeks in lieu of actual content I am going to share with you some of Andrea’s favorite things. You are welcome. I will then try to convince you that you need one/should watch it/eat it/wear it.

First example: Triscuit Nachos. Trust me cheese, triscuits and a couple of secs in the microwave and you have the perfect snack. Finish with a dash of chipotle tabasco.

 

 

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Andrea’s Favorite Things

  1. Dad says:

    OMG!!!! We agree on something!!

  2. Debi Kirksey says:

    I’ll be watching for your favorites! Have fun on the upcoming India trip!

  3. Laura Dostert says:

    I TOTALLY agree! Oprah annoys me SO SO much! And don’t get me started on Dr Phil! Looking forward to your favorites. I made Triscuit nachos last night for my daughter!

  4. Cindy says:

    So glad you have put the Triscuits I sent to good use!

  5. Jiji says:

    Looking forward to see what I need to be eating, wearing, & watching. XO

Leave a Reply

