Must. Have. Spring.

That groundhog is a lying sonofagun. He said no more winter. He lied. We can not seem to shake the cold drizzles over here and I am so sick of the sight of my black coat that I could cry. I am spending today dreaming of spring and sunshine. Enjoy!

However weird our India trip may be, at least there will be sunshine!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Must. Have. Spring.

  1. Debi Kirksey says:

    Wasn’t today just miserable? I guess I shouldn’t complain too much since I am headed back to Houston tomorrow. Hope it’s uphill from here!

  2. Jiji says:

    Praying for London sunshine over here in 84 degree Dallas. In fact, I turned the air conditioner on this week. My old family doc used to say, “You can pay the light bill or pay the allergy doc?” Me, I choose to pay the light bill!

    All these “springy” pics you posted make me wish for younger days & crazy shoes! Especially pumps. But, for me Pumps are too die for!!! These days unfortunately, literally too die for! Elderly & pumps = broken hip = death! A girl can dream tho!

    Keep those posts comin! Lovin ’em & you for taking the time to do it! 🙂

Leave a Reply

