Other Side of the Wedding

Remember the cool souvineers I have shown you for the royal wedding? There are lots of cool ones that I will continue to show you as I find them. There is however, a growing number of fablously tacky ones cropping up all over the interwebs. Here are two of the ones I have seen this week.

Royal Wedding Manicure. I like to picture the Queen rocking this look at the wedding.

And if you would like to take a more active role in creating your own memorabilia then can I interest you in a make it yourself knitted wedding party? Buy it here.

This is going to be the best wedding ever.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Other Side of the Wedding

  1. Cathy Knauber says:

    OH GEEZE! Really? What sad individual came up with these items? Sock families and Nails? What the heck!?

  2. Carolyn Scott says:

    I beg to differ with that last comment! The Wills and Kate wedding will be second only to the one that took place on May 27, 2006!!!!! Has it really been almost 5 years? I’d be interested in knowing how many miles the two of you have accrued in the past 5 years! Thanks for the souvenir update! Just how tacky can it get?

  3. Debi Kirksey says:

    Love those nails!! I hope to blog about it soon too–those nails may have to be on my list too! I heard today that there’s a Chinese company who made mugs with Prince Harry on them with Kate and no one caught the error until they were already on their website.

  4. I bought playing cards. Can’t beat 3 quid!

Leave a Reply

