Can’t Help Myself

This is a continuation of a post from last week. I told you that the British were going totally crazy over this wedding. This has now shot up to near the top of my must have Royal Wedding souvenir collection.

The Little Miss/Mr books are really big over here like I don’t remember them being in the States. I think I had one or two when I was small but they are everywhere here and have merchandise out the wazoo. This accompanies the book and is definitely the reason that I will be picking one up!

You had me at 60 celebration stickers! Hope that everyone has a wonderful Friday!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Can’t Help Myself

  1. Jiji says:

    Sounds like a great birthday present for our littlest princess diva! Wonder where the proceeds of the book sales go? To the author? The Royals? A worthy charity? Wouldn’t a sequel called Young Duchess Fergie be a hoot?!

  2. Dad says:

    Princess? Stickers? How could you go wrong? That is a slam dunk!!

  3. Debi Kirksey says:

    OK Andrea,
    I appoint you my personal shopper for the royal wedding. First I just had to have two sets of the Happyland Royal Wedding Family that you spotlighted, and now I must have the Little Princess book too. If you spot one in the stores, let me know. I’ll keep looking!

    • fishandchipsandsalsa says:

      I just saw this in the Daily Mail. I have no idea where to get it but I will let you know when I find it!

  4. Cindy says:

    I vaguely remember a book like that. You definitely need the wedding one with stickers. I blame your Aunt Carolyn for that, by the way. Why won’t the blog let us comment on the hats? Or is it just mine?

    • fishandchipsandsalsa says:

      I think that the book was Miss Messy- which was apt. Something about that picture with the hats from Polyvore messed up the title of the other post. I do not know why nor can I fix it.

Leave a Reply

