Rome Part 5

This is Rome through Hipstamatic! My favorite Ap got some play in Rome and here are the results:

I love these pictures more than all the others because they look like memories.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Rome Part 5

  1. Carolyn says:

    Beautiful pictures! Looks like wonderful memories.

  2. Jiji says:

    I’m so jealous! You’re Roman Adventure looks like a Blast! Hope I can be there one day soon. XO

  3. Jiji says:

    Oops! Forgot to mention that I LOVE the new web page design! IGreat Job! And, the choice of purple tights & silver shoes are sooo fashion forward and just what I think of when I think of London fashion. Too Cute.

  4. Debi Kirksey says:

    That’s a fresh way to view Rome–the “hipstamatic” way. I’m going to give that App a try.

    Looks like a wonderful trip,
    Debi

  5. Cindy Williams says:

    After looking at these pictures again it occurs to me that you really need to read Francine Rivers’ Mark of the Lion trilogy!

  6. lollie says:

    Everytime you mention Hipstamatic, I have visions of the Polaroid Swinger and the Kodak instamatic with flash cube. So, I googled it and of course it is an iphone app.
    I will be arriving London 7 am Nov. 16. afternoon free but expect I will be exhausted.
    17th Beatlemania tour free afternoon and evening. considering crown jewels and or Harrah’s.
    18th Stonehenge and Bath tour
    19th My friend who flies for American and I will spend the day together.
    20th I want to do High Tea at Kensington Palace and Evening Song at St. Paul’s at 5.
    21th leave London in the am
    I am sure you have done all this, but is there something on this list you haven’t done and would like to share with me?
    email me dcannon@etex.net

Leave a Reply

