I Heart Fridays

Kate Spade has a clearly defined style and you usually either love it or hate it. I love it. She put some sayings on one of my favorite internet time wasters, Polyvore, that describe a Kate Spade Woman. I love them. I want to be them. I picked out my favorites for the post today.

 Also, I love shoes again. That probably sounds silly because I have always loved shoes, but I have fallen into a black Converse and black boot rut and it wasn’t until working again and going home to Texas (where they have one of the best things on earth, valet parking) that I remembered how much I love shoes. So today on I Heart Fridays you get sayings and shoes!

Happy Friday everyone! May your weekend be filled with lovely shoes and valet parking.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I Heart Fridays

  1. Nana says:

    I noticed that no one has commented on your blog about shoes. No one in our family would be brave enough to wear shoe with hills that high. They are very pretty and they look great on you but I can just see myself walking in those spikes. I would fall on my face.

  2. Cindy Williams says:

    How, exactly, would one wear the shoe with the huge pink ruffle??? Is it a double ruffle that you can’t see in the picture and your foot goes between them? And I checked this morning and did not find any of these styles in my closet.

  3. lollie says:

    I wondered about the ruffled shoes and the last flowered one also, but then I thought they are pretty and I don’t have to wear them. I have never been a shoe fan but these are lovely. They would look stunning on you, but probably wouldn’t fit under those pink rubber boots.

Leave a Reply

