4 Years!!

Mike and I have been married for four years today! Each year that passes I am amazed at how quickly time flies. Our wedding was a wonderful day that I hope to never forget but that was only the beginning. He sneeked out this morning and returned with a giant armful of peonies and two sausage egg and cheese mcmuffins- how well he knows my heart! Here’s to four wonderful years with my best friend and many many more to come!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to 4 Years!!

  1. Debi says:

    Congratulations Andrea!

    May you be blessed with many more years of happiness!

    Debi Kirksey

    I think you should celebrate again when Cantina Laredo opens on June 22nd! Have you been to Chipotle yet?

  2. Dad says:

    I sure wish I could get away with sausage, egg and cheese mcmuffins! NO, it doesn’t seem like 4 years. Happy anniversary! I love my girl.

  3. Cindy says:

    You two have certainly managed to cram a lot into these first four years!! Congratulations! I cannot believe it has been 4 years. May you have many many more happy happy years.

  4. Betty Bowden says:

    What a pleasant surprised when I opened the Blog and saw the wedding picture of you and Mike.
    That was a wonderful day for all of us when you two were married. Congratulation on your four wonderful years and may you have many many more. Have a WONDERFUL DAY.
    We love you both very much.

  5. Carolyn says:

    Congratulations Mike and Andrea! You two make marriage look good! Can’t believe it’s been 4 years since that special day! To quote the author Tom Mullen, “Happy marriages begin when we marry the ones we love, and they blossom when we love the ones we marry.” Sounds to me like you two are doing just that! Here’s to many, many more years of loving the ones you married!

  6. Jiji says:

    Time flies when you are having fun! And, you two have more fun than most folks. Here’s to many more happy, healthy, fun years. We love you.

  7. Kellie says:

    Andrea and Mike, I hope you’ve had a smashing 4 years! You guys have the best anniversary date ever you know . . . Dave and I share it with you! To many more!!!!!

Leave a Reply

