Ummm Pictures?

Sometimes I get on here and tell you nothing is going on and then throw some random pictures your way. This is one of those times. Because it is cold and dark and very little London has to offer sounds better than a hot bath and snuggling on the couch and watching a movie. So without further ado: randomness!!!

Andrea and Sarah posing outside Edward’s. Because …you know…Edward…get it? It was funny at the time.

Baking Christmas cookies with Sarah. (I have always been a sucker for aprons AND stuff with my name on it, this combines both- thanks, Aunt Lois!!)

The best one of the bunch!!

Birthday lunch at home. Tradition? Check!

Mike took me out for cupcakes at the wonderful Hummingbird Bakery before we went to Legally Blonde the Musical! The musical was so much fun and a definite treat in which you should indulge next time you find yourself in London or New York!!

Christmas morning in jammies!!

I will try to come up with something interesting to blog about in the near future. Stay warm!!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ummm Pictures?

  1. Carolyn says:

    I LOVE randomness . . . especially when it involves pictures of you and Mike! 🙂 Go random any ol’ time!

  2. Cindy says:

    I am a fan of the random! It gives me a glimpse into your everyday life. Mike’s pjs make me laugh and remember the Christmas I was soooooo sick and he wore them for the first time. I was in such a hazy state and only remember that he glowed in the dark. I was in bed and could hear everyone laughing and carrying on and thought it was a hallucination. Glow in the dark star pajamas??? Surely not. =)

  3. T-Nutts says:

    I can’t tell you how excited I am too see the picture of the frito pie. I was just extolling the virtues of the frito pie this past weekend. Has always, and will always be one of my most favorite, yet I never seem to get to eat that many of them!

  4. Dad says:

    Two things:

    1. With that much sugar, how did you sit still in Legally Blonde?

    2. You know, I’m a guy. Am I really supposed to get EDWARD?

Leave a Reply

