Happy 30th Mikey!!

My darling husband is turning 30 today. THIRTY. Since I showed cute recent pictures of him last year for his birthday, I thought I would show some from his younger days! Really younger days.

mikebday8

mikebday4

mikebday1

mikebday2

mikebday6

mikebday3

I love pictures of Mike when he was little. I think he is absolutely and completely adorable, though I may be a tiny bit biased.

Happy Birthday Mike! You’re my best friend in the whole world. You are the most wonderful husband I could ask for and I can’t wait to spend your next 30 years together. Love you.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Happy 30th Mikey!!

  1. Cindy says:

    I want to wish you an “appy birthday” too, Mike! Though why on earth they didn’t just call you Little Ben I will never understand! The pictures are adorable.

  2. JiJi says:

    When looking through pictures to get some of “the best”. I was surprised how much you look like Reece, only with dark hair.

    “appy birthday”. We love you too. Now go look at my blog for a 30th birthday tribute. XOXO 🙂

  3. Carolyn says:

    Happy 30th Birthday Mike! What a cutie . . . 30 years ago and today!

  4. Nana says:

    Honey wanted me to tell you that he was shocked when you said you wanted to spend the next 30 years together since the honeymoon is not even over by then.
    Mike you were and are a very cute little boy and a very handsome man. Happy Birthday again.
    Loved the pictures. Now I know I am going to have the cutest little great grand kids ever with such a handsome Dad and beautiful Mom.

  5. Chris Coker says:

    Happy Birthday, Mike! You CAN’T be 30! If you’re thirty, that would make me an OLD MAN. Eat some extra fish & chips for me (and maybe a gyro or two– LOVE those). Welcome to the ‘Cokers older than 30’ club!

  6. Ted says:

    Mike you are so cute, happy birthday!

  7. Lollie says:

    Happy birthday Michael. It was such a great day in the Coker clan when you arrived and you continue to bless us with your adventures. Happy, happy birthday.

Leave a Reply

