Pardon our Mess…

…we’re redecorating. I have been messing with the site but I didn’t like the last format- things were too small and weirdly colored. I am playing around so whatever bizarre shape the site is in today, just ignore it. All the entries should be the same. I’ll have a new real post up tonight. Happy Monday!

And if anyone knows a graphic designer/photoshopper who could help me with a better header/banner please let me know!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Pardon our Mess…

  1. Chris Coker says:

    I liked the original header/banner…..why the change?

  2. jiji1 says:

    I love the site no matter what it looks like. And just in case you have forgotten. Aunt Susi has a degree is graphic design and is art director for the company that she works for. Drop her a line….. spomroy@highpointpackaging.com

    Love to you both, JiJi

  3. Nana says:

    I really don’t care what format you use as long as we hear from you. We really look forward to reading anything you care to share and we love to get the pictures.
    We love you bunches, Nana

  4. jiji1 says:

    I’ll vote with Chris about the original banner. It was Texan and London all rolled into one.

  5. Cindy says:

    I have to agree. I like the original banner better. But I will love your blog if you have pictures of boogers up there! =)

    P.S. Please do not put pictures of boogers up there!

Leave a Reply

