Wordle

We made a Wordle for the blog. The bigger the word, the more it has appeared in our blog!


Wordle: Fish & Chips & Salsa

Click on it and make it bigger!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Wordle

  1. Cindy says:

    Cute. Now blog.

  2. jiji1 says:

    I’m with Cindy. We’re putting the pressure on! 🙂

  3. Dad says:

    I’m worried. Is there a reason why the river has appeared more times than Mike. LOL. Just wondering!

  4. Cindy says:

    I agree with your Dad. I don’t remember the river being nearly as popular as Mike! Stupid wordle! Now seriously, give us the lowdown on your life. No detail is too mundane.

  5. Dad says:

    Girl,
    I bet you didn’t expect comments like these!!

  6. Carole says:

    Every Wednesday night, I read your blog entries to Mayer and Joy. There will be puppy tears if we don’t have a new entry for this week. Don’t make puppies cry.

  7. Nana says:

    I am so glad to read the above blogs. Honey and I could not understand the Wordle thing. We thought we were too old to understand. I am so glad that we were not alone. I agree with your mom. No information about you and Mike is boring or mundane.
    Love you both, Nana

  8. Lollie says:

    wow, I feel your pain. I too was too old to know what a wordle is but I am going to learn. It’s not my blog but because you may be getting weary of reporting, I’ll give you a day in the life from behind the pine curtain. Billy’s caregiver, who has worked for us for over two years is in jail having hit my ATM for over $900. I have learned about police reports, banking, how people can lie and look you straight in the face. I can always find good in most anything and without charging her for those withdrawals I would have never known she had been stealing from me for over two years. Yes the search can end for my diamond and gold watch, senior ring, Mama Ann’s rings, etc, etc,. i had grown to believe I was growing absent minded and was extremely tired of searching for the items. Well they are forever gone, but the good news is the pawn shop had everything neatly inventoried and dated. Not to be too bummed out they were just things. and only things. they can/t take away Mama Ann;s memory. However, if it turns out to be an international ring of theives I will let you alert scotland yard.

    school begins in just two weeks and Andrew needs clothes what is new on picadilly circle and hyde park? Have the fashions toned down? what color are the hair styles in? OK, at Harmony the hair code is short hair with a John Deere cap and you have to take the cap off.

    You do not have to explain or make excuses when the blog muse takes a vacation. It is always a pleasure and surprise when you write from your heart and not on a schedule or demand. rest my weary friend, a new day will inspire and capture us again.

    Lollie

  9. Uncle Bob says:

    Boring-An Aggie wants comments Not this jumbled up mess

Leave a Reply

