Barcelona Part Three

I feel I owe you an apology for my abrupt departure and lack of postings in the last few days. It is the last week of my school and I have been writing papers at a furious pace for the past few days and just haven’t have time to blog. I don’t even have time to blog now so this is a picture post. Here are pictures from the afternoon of our first day in Barcelona. We spent it walking around the city and then went to the aquarium in the evening.

img_0616

img_0620

img_0638

img_0653

img_07041

img_0705

I promise you a post with words and pithy dialogue sometime in the future. Just not today. And probably not tomorrow.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Barcelona Part Three

  1. Dad says:

    I sure hope there wasn’t any water around there!

  2. Cindy says:

    Get back to your schoolwork!! Sorry, had to say it! Love you, Mom

  3. Nana says:

    I enjoyed the phone call on Monday. I was impressed that you found out about the tornado so soon. I know you are busy with your schoolwork. Hope everything turns out well.
    Love you, Nana

  4. JiJi says:

    I don’t believe in luck, but just in case…..Good Luck with these last few days of school. Love you both! 🙂

  5. Angelle says:

    I love the first one it looks like a happy crawfish and those are my favorite.

Leave a Reply

