It’s coming to London!!!!

I found this today and I am so excited!! It won’t be here until 2009, but I am already on the email list to get notices for available tickets. I love the soundtrack to this show because it is so stinkin’ fun to sing along to (don’t sing it on the tube, people stare). Mike is SUPER SUPER thrilled about going! I think that they should modify the part of Bruiser to be a Japanese Chin so that Hannahbelle and Kricket can realize their full star potential. I’ll make a call. So as soon as I know when you are coming in 2009, I will book us tickets! What? You thought I was only going to see it once? Silly.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to It’s coming to London!!!!

  1. Chris says:

    See, that’s another great thing about London. It’s like living in NYC and having instant access to all the great shows. It took YEARS for a touring company to get to Dallas so we could see Wicked. Our little Tinkerbelle would be a great Bruiser; she is a full chihuahua after all. I’ll send pics.

  2. cindy says:

    Count me in during spring break. I can’t wait to see it! Love you, Mom

Leave a Reply

