Random Pictures

I thought that I would share some random pictures.

This is a church that is about 100 yards from our flat. It is really a beautiful building and I snapped this when Mike and I went walking last night.

The door of the church. I love all the detailing.

That was one egg that I cracked at breakfast this morning. Weird right? Would it have been twin chicks if it had been fertilized? How do you tell twin chicks apart from regular chicks that all look alike? These are the questions I can’t stop thinking about!

People stand around all the tube stations giving away papers. There is the LondonPaper, London Lite, and Metro. My favorite is the LondonPaper but feel free to take them all and decide for yourself!

This little patch of grass is the middle of a roundabout that is 50 yards away from our flat. The pups are going to love playing in it! We think of them every time that we pass this place.

So there are some random pictures of our life. I am trying to keep the camera with us and take more pictures, sorry none of them are very personal or interesting. Just wanted to share.

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Random Pictures

  1. Lollie says:

    I just love your pink cookware. You inspired me to buy my own pink pans. I love them.
    I saw Chinese pugs and thought you and Mike. when do the pups get to join you???

  2. cindy says:

    It is so cool to see what you see every day. Can’t wait to really be there and see it in person. 52 days – Is that too early to start counting days? Let’s say 7 and 1/2 weeks. Love you, Mom

Leave a Reply

