Things I need for London

Emphasis on the NEED!!!! You hear that Mikey?

I have been feeling dreary the last few days. So I decided to add a little springtime pretty to the blog. I have been told never to be without an umbrella in London because you never know when it is going to rain. I have decided to be prepared. London doesn’t even get more rain than Dallas, but in Dallas I can drive from my parking garage at home to the parking garage at work and not even know it is raining! I think that the following things will make a walking commute in the rain much more pleasant!

About fishandchipsandsalsa

This is the story of a newlywed-ish couple in Dallas about to pack up their lives and pups to move to jolly ol' England. They will miss good family, good friends and good fajitas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Things I need for London

  1. lollie says:

    I am so excited for you both. Andrea, it looks like you will be singing in the rain and loving every minute of it.
    I am going to Austin this weekend to watch Curtis at the tailgate party and St Jude’s benefit. It is my birthday. We are so excited about him opening for Kenny Chesney. You should check out his my space page and also Kenny Chesney’s website where it tells that Curtis is the winner of the “Next New Star”
    I know you are missing your puppies. Can you visit them?
    On you Fajita tour are you speaking of the Old Mexican Inn in Corsiciana? I too love it.
    I am so glad you have started this blog. I hope you post pictures.
    Can’t wait to join you on your European adventure.
    Love
    Lollie and Pop

  2. Pingback: I said they will be mine. And they are. « Fish & Chips & Salsa

Leave a Reply

